功夫熊貓 功夫熊貓( gōng fu xióngmāo )


功夫熊貓(2008)夢工廠動畫。笨手笨腳、容易出事的阿波是一個狂熱的功夫迷,沒有任何武術技巧。波不知不覺被認定為傳說中的高手“龍武士”,被選中與邪惡的雪豹大龍戰鬥。

 

師傅面臨著一項不可能完成的任務,要及時訓練笨拙超重的 Po 進行終極戰鬥。波受到師父極其嚴厲的訓練制度,並不斷被師父的其他弟子(被稱為“憤怒五俠”)貶低他的體格和個性。寶忍受著他的訓練,並逐漸以他的韌性、烹飪技巧和幽默的方式與五人成為朋友。在旅途中,寶也發現他最大的弱點竟然是他最大的優勢,並成為了不可思議的英雄。

 

這部動畫片的製作投入了大量的工作,以確保它具有真正的中國和功夫的感覺。整部電影中使用的電腦動畫比夢工廠以前做過的任何動畫都要復雜。

 

花費數年時間研究中國繪畫,雕塑,建築和功夫片(如英雄十面埋伏臥虎藏龍),以幫助生產設計師和藝術總監再現中國古代的自然景觀為影片。為這部動畫片配樂的漢斯·季默實際上是來中國吸收文化並了解中國國家交響樂團作為他準備工作的一部分,而動畫師們則上了六小時的功夫課。

 

這是小波和他的養父鵝平先生在他的館裡的普通話短片,有拼音和英文字幕。

 

  • 區域 3 DVD。此項目需要特定區域或多區域 DVD 播放器
  • 音頻選項包括英語、普通話或粵語
  • 字幕 - 簡體/繁體中文或英文
  • 尺寸:13.5 x 19.0 x 1.5cm
  • 重量:98g

DVD:功夫熊貓功夫熊貓 (gōngfuxióngmāo)

庫存單位: 9555275627496
£15.99價格
    • 語言水平:中級/高級
    • 狀況:全新

Kung Fu Panda 功夫熊猫 (gōngfuxióngmāo)


Kung Fu Panda (2008) DreamWorks Animation. Bumbling and accident prone Po is an enthusiastic kung fu fan with no skills in martial art. Po is unwittingly identified as a legendary master “Dragon Warrior” and is chosen to fight with the evil snow leopard Tai Lung.

 

Master Shifu is faced with the impossible task to train the clumsy and overweight Po in time for the ultimate fight. Po is subject to excruciatingly harsh training regime by Master Shifu, and constant belittlement of his physique and personality by Master Shifu’s other disciples famously known as the Furious Five. Po endures his training and gradually befriends the Five with his resilience, culinary skill, and good humour. Through the journey Po also discovers that his greatest weaknesses turns out to be his greatest strengths and becomes the unlikely hero.

 

A lot of work had been put into the production of the cartoon to ensure that it had an authentic Chinese and kung fu feel to it. The computer animation used throughout the film was more complex than anything DreamWorks had done before.

 

The production designer and art director spent years researching Chinese painting, sculpture, architecture and kung fu films (such as Hero, House of Flying Daggers and Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon) to help recreate the natural landscapes of ancient China for the film. Hans Zimmer who scored the cartoon actually visited China to absorb the culture and get to know the China National Symphony Orchestra as part of his preparation whilst, the animators took a six-hour kung fu class.

 

Here is a short clip of Po with his adoptive father, Mr. Ping the goose, in his noodle restaurant in Mandarin with pinyin and English subtitles.

 

  • Region 3 DVD. This item requires a region specific or multi-region DVD player
  • Audio options include English, Mandarin or Cantonese
  • Subtitles - Simplified/Traditional Chinese or English
  • Size: 13.5 x 19.0 x 1.5cm
  • Weight: 98g

DVD: Kung Fu Panda 功夫熊猫 (gōngfuxióngmāo)

SKU: 9555275627496
£15.99Price
    • Language Level: Intermediate/Advanced
    • Condition: New
0