我們最喜歡這部電影的一個特點是,主要主角包括強壯、聰明的女性角色。然而,這部電影與傳統的快樂迪士尼故事情節有所不同,因為這部電影的主題之一是如何應對悲傷。 主角心愛的哥哥 Hiro(他唯一的直系親屬)在電影中很早就不幸去世了。所以請注意,這對於敏感的孩子來說可能有點不知所措。

從積極的方面
來說,作為電影主角的機器人 Bayamax(大白,字面意思是“大白”)是由 Hiro 的兄弟設計的,旨在治愈不受傷,因此他的道德準則影響了其他角色積極的方式。

這部電影是一個非傳統的故事,專注於兄弟情誼、友誼的力量,以及利用你的天賦幫助他人。憑藉其令人耳目一新的多樣化演員陣容和令人振奮的信息,我們相信這將是您電影庫的重要補充!

 

  • 區域 3 DVD。此項目需要特定區域或多區域 DVD 播放器

  • 音頻選項包括英語、普通話或粵語
  • 字幕 - 簡體/繁體中文或英文
  • 尺寸:13.5 x 19.0 x 1.5cm
  • 重量:98g
  • 全新

DVD: Big Hero 6 大英雄聯盟

庫存單位: 9555275664194
£15.99價格
    • 語言水平:中級/高級
    • 狀況:全新

One of our favourite feature of this film is that the main group of protagonists include strong, smart, female characters. However the movie deviates from your conventional happy Disney storylines, as one of the film's main themes is about coping with grief.  The beloved older brother of the main character, Hiro, (his only immediate family) tragically dies very early on in the movie. So please be aware that this might be a little overwhelming for sensitive children.

On a positive note, Bayamax (
大白, literally means “Big White”), a robot which is the main character of the movie, is designed by Hiro's brother, to heal not hurt, and thus his moral code influences the other characters in a positive way.

The movie is an unconventional story that focuses on the power of brotherhood, friendship, and using your gifts to help others. With its refreshingly diverse cast and uplifting message, we believe this will be a great addition to your movie library!

 

  • Region 3 DVD. This item requires a region specific or multi-region DVD player

  • Audio options include English, Mandarin or Cantonese
  • Subtitles - Simplified/Traditional Chinese or English
  • Size: 13.5 x 19.0 x 1.5cm
  • Weight: 98g
  • Brand new

DVD: Big Hero 6 大英雄联盟

SKU: 9555275664194
£15.99 Regular Price
£12.79Sale Price
    • Language Level: Intermediate/Advanced
    • Condition: New
0